Willow Balm Product Review

Posted: January 8, 2013 in Nutrition, Uncategorized
Tags: , , , ,

With many people having restarted their New Year’s gym stints, I am hearing a lot of moans and groans about aching muscles. Extreme soreness is something to be expected when new clients start a vigorous exercise program. Aside from good nutritional advice, I have found myself recommending a fantastic natural product called Willow Balm. I was introduced to this product while training for an ultra marathon a couple of years ago and it quickly replaced all other topical pain relievers. Using it has become a daily regiment before my weight lifting sessions and runs. I use it to help me loosen up tight muscles, but it is also fantastic for those who suffer from fibromyalgia, joint pain or muscle strains. I am always looking for products that can truly help my clients both in the gym and in their daily lives. If sore muscles or chronic pain has been slowing you down, then I would strongly recommend giving this product a try.

Why use Willow Balm?

White Willow Bark is known as Nature’s Aspirin. It was used for thousands of years as a treatment for pain relief and inflammation before it was isolated as the source of modern-day aspirin. Willow Balm Topical Painkiller offers a perfect mixture of White Willow Bark extract together with 100% Pure Essential Oil analgesics such as lavender, geranium, and helichrysum in a soothing jojoba base.

 

Comments
  1. Felissa Daugherty says:

    Where can you find this product?

Leave a Reply

