Pay Attention

Posted: December 17, 2013 in Uncategorized

Fusion Performance and Fitness

As a trainer I am asked quite often the generic question of “how do I lose this stomach?” Or “what’s the best way to lose weight?” I am happy to give a couple pointers, but really the answers are all around. The best way to figure out what is gonna work for you is to watch someone that you want to be like and do what they do. Simple. Right?

I did not grow up with a business background and I did not study business in college. So I do the next best thing. I watch and take notes of smart business people. I observe how they use their best skills (personality, IQ, emotional intelligence) and how they pair that with great business ideas. Then I copy them. I could be wrong, but I will bet many of them did the same thing when they were just starting their business.

View original post 128 more words

Leave a Reply

