Knocked Down

Posted: February 4, 2014 in Uncategorized

The whole family got knocked down this weekend. My oldest son Tate brought home a stomach bug and it affected everyone except for our dog Charlie. Sometimes it takes being knocked down to appreciate how great we have it. I think most of us are programmed to not really appreciate things until we have very little. That can be health or wealth. While I am not quite 100% I have been cleaning, returning emails, basically doing everything that I have been avoiding. And I am happy to be back doing the mundane things that we all have to do. Here’s to a great week!

Leave a Reply

